The good left undone


So I tell myself, tell myself it's wrong,
there's a point we pass from which we can't return,
I felt the cold rain of the coming storm,

All because of you,
I haven't slept in so long,
when I do I dream,
of drowning in the ocean,
longing for the shore,
where I can lay my head down,
I'll follow your voice,
all you have to do is,
shout it out!


Not a day goes by when I don't feel this burn,
there's a point we pass from which we can't return,
I felt the cold rain of the coming storm...

All because of you,
I believe in angels,
not the kind with wings,
no, not the kind with halos,
the kind that take you home,
when home becomes a strange place,
I'll follow your voice,
all you have to do is,
SHOUT IT OUT!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0